Easter and new project….

swimming_pool_large.jpgIt’s been quite a strange Easter and now I’m back blogging again.

I finally made good on my promise to my sons and on Saturday I took them swimming.  I think I last went swimming about 6 years ago and was quite pleased to learn that I hadn’t forgotten how to do it.  Witches do, indeed, float 😉  I now have to take them ice skating as also promised.  I’m not sure I’ll survive this one as it must be 10 years plus since I last went.

I had a migraine on Sunday which usually knocks me out for the day.  Paul came to my rescue with a hypnosis session and I lost about an hour instead.  Anyone who suffers from migraines will understand how amazing this is.

We watched a couple of films (including Knocked Up – really good) and just relaxed.  Oh, and I ate quite a lot of chocolate 😉

I started my next pendulum project over the Easter holiday.  I’m putting together charts for contacting spirit guides – I’m really excited about this.  I’ve been using my pendulum for spirit guide communication now for several years both for myself and other people with some really fantastic results.  I’ll keep you posted on progress!

That’s it for now.  I’m working hard on Paul’s new project which we are hoping to launch within the next day or two.

Blessings

Lyn

Leave a Reply

