Poppet Money Me

If you’ve read my other blog you’d know that Paul and I spend Saturday night making poppets.  If you haven’t read it click here and you’ll know what I’m talking about 🙂

Just thought I’d give you an update on how my money poppet is performing.  As of last night I had gained a new client who wants a website (this is through Rosmerta), sold another Pendulum Book and got a new Tarot Minutes client.  This adds up to £294!

This isn’t bad going 🙂  But I do have to work for the money – websites don’t design themselves, readings need to be done and I’ve already put in oodles of time for my pendulum book.  That’s the thing with magick – the Universe delivers but be prepared to put in a little work yourself.  Even winning the lottery requires a purchase of a ticket 😉

Blessings

Lyn

One Response

  1. […] Read my Poppet Money Me post. […]

Leave a Reply

