Tarot Minutes

advert.jpgadvert.jpgPaul and I have been really busy lately working on some exciting projects. One of those is my ‘Tarot Minutes’ idea.

I’ve been trying to find a way in which readings can be easier on the client – it’s either time consuming to make an appointment to come and see me or it can be inconvenient making phone calls. An email reading is great but it can be time consuming typing it up.

So I’ve given it some thought and I’m now offering Tarot Minutes.

It’s really easy (can’t believe I didn’t think of it before). You email me questions and I answer as many as I can in 10 minute blocks of Tarot Minutes. I’ve also got other plans for Tarot Minutes and I’d love to keep you informed so if you send me an email then I’ll add you to my free Tarot Minute monthly competion.

Blessings

Lyn

Leave a Reply

