What can’t be found with a pendulum?

I have just spent a good hour looking for my daughter’s health record book because she has her first inoculations tomorrow and I wanted to be prepared in advance. It wasn’t where I thought I’d left it. It wasn’t in the places I didn’t think I’d left it. I searched, then searched again. I even looked in stupid places such as under the stairs and empty suitcases.

I got incredibly frustrated and annoyed at myself for misplacing such an important document.

Paul noticed how upset I was becoming so he took out his pendulum, went upstairs and about a minute later brought Tabitha’s book down.

The moral of the story is…. if you’ve got a pendulum, use it!! I could have saved over an hour of my time!

Blessings

Lyn

Leave a Reply

