What happened during 2007???

Well, as you can see from the blog it’s been ages since either Paul or myself got ourselves logged in and entered anything here.  There is so much to tell about 2007 and now I’ve got to squeeze it into a short entry!  Here goes….

  • I gave up my office job in early 2007 to become self employed.  I used my IT and secretarial skills to set up a small company which I run around both family and other (i.e. magickal) commitments.
  • In February I found out I was pregnant and on 9th November Tabitha Rose made her debut into the world.
  • We decided it was time to move house so we left behind London and headed for Hampshire.

We’ve also revamped our website All About Tarot and given it a new name.  It’s now wizardandwitch.com.  We have expanded our services to include not only Tarot but magick too.

That’s it in a nutshell.  Oh, and one of my resolutions for the New Year is to blog more 😉

Blessings

Lyn

Leave a Reply

