I’m going camping!

I’ve never been before and I’m so excited!

My husband, Paul, and I are meeting two friends this evening and we’re spending the weekend camping on a working farm in Sussex.

We’re somewhat organised but luckily our friends are top notch on the organisation front.  They’ve got dinner tonight sorted, chairs, plates, kettle, tent … everything.  Paul and I have a sleeping back and an air mattress.  Oh, and a few bottles of wine.

If we like it alright then Paul and I will go camping on our own next week.. probably to Somerset.  Then we’ll take the boys back to the farm in a few weeks time.

I can’t wait 🙂

Blessings

Lyn

Leave a Reply

