Open up and the world becomes stranger

The world is full of magic – all you have to do is look around you and see the wonder of syncronicity in your everyday life.

I have been thinking recently a lot about friendships and my thoughts have begun to bring people into my life that I’m compatible with.  Just yesterday through my work I met two interesting  ladies who kindly shared their thoughts and philosophies with me.  Both ladies were healers and one a trained sound therapist.
When you extend yourself the law of attraction becomes increasingly visible.  That’s why folks it is so important to keep your thoughts positive and your heart, mind and eyes open!

Leave a Reply

